Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p
Senior Major A Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 10:00a
Senior Major B Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7:00p
Youth Majors B Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 9:00a
Equipment Handout : 

Managers Only

Senior A & B 9 AM

Youth Major A & B 9:30 AM

Youth Major C & Minors 10 AM

Instructional 10:30 AM

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 5:30p
Tentative Start of Practice: 

Senior A & B

Youth A & B

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 7:00p
Majors C Managers Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 7:00p
Minors Manager Meeting: 

CYB Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Start of Practice Majors C: 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 9:00a
110 Field Complex Cleanup: 

Cleanup of the 110 complex. Please bring leaf blowers and leaf rakes.

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 10:00a
CYB Used Equipment Exchange: 

Drop off uneeded items pickup gently used items you may need

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 9:00a
Rain Date 110 Field Complex Cleanup: 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Start of Season Senior A & B And Youth Major A: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Start of Season Youth Major B & C: 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Start of Minors & Instructional Season: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
2020 Elite Picture Day: 

Details to follow

Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:00a
2020 CYB Picture Day: 

Details to follow

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Start of Learn to Play Season: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00p
District/Summer Tryouts: 

Age 10 Lupien

Age 11 Fitts

Age 12 Scully

Age 13-15 Volunteer

 

More details to follow

Sunday, May 17, 2020
8 & 9 YO Tryouts: 

8 Lupien

9 Fitts

More details and start time to follow

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:00p
2020 CYB Annual Meeting: 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
2020 Greenman Cup: 

More Details to follow

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 9:00a
2020 Skills Day: 

Skill Competition for Instructional and Minors

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 7:00p
2020 Youth Majors A, B & C All Star Games: 
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020
2020 10 District Cal Ripken Tournament: 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
2021 Fall Tryouts: 

Details to follow

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020
2021 Fall Tryouts: 

More details to follow